AdSense

Friday, January 20, 2017

Susquehanna Speedway 2017 Racing Schedule !!!!!


Sat March 25 (6PM)  Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Legends

Sat April 1 (6PM) Tyson Fence Night Super Sportsman, Late Models (MASON-DIXON), Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sat April 8 (6PM) Pass/Imca, Late Models (PRECISE), Extreme Stocks, Legends (TT)

Sun April 9 (6PM) Wintermyers Auto Salvage Night 410 Sprints & 358 Sprints

Sat April 15 (7PM) Legends Of Susquehanna Night Presented By Hanover Auto Team Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks (YCRC Night)

Sat April 22 (7PM) R.E. Fink & Son Night Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Emmr

Sat April 29 (7PM) Bald Hill Shootout Pass/Imca, Ardc Midgets, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sat May 6 (7PM)  Super Sportsman, Late Models (PRECISE), Street Stocks, Penmar Cars

Sun May 7 (7PM) Kevin Gobrecht Classic Presented By Hessiron.com 410 Sprints & 358s (ARCH Night)

Sat May 13 (7PM)  Super Sportsman, Late Models, Morgan Paving/Aque Fun Pools Street Stock 40, Legends

Sat May 20 (7PM)  Super Sportsman, Pass/Imca, Ardc Midgets, Extreme Stock 50

Sat May 27 (7PM) Blazer’s Body Shop, Bud Bricker Nationals Presented By Sutliff Chevrolet / PA Veterans Foundation Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Thur June 1 (7PM) Creekside Auto Sales Appalachian Speedweek Super Late Models & Limited Late Models

Sat June 3 No Racing

Thur June 8 (7PM) SprintcarUnlimited.com Night 410 Sprints & PASS/IMCA

Sat June 10 (7PM) FK Rod Ends Carl Billet Memorial Super Sportsman, Late Models (PRECISE), Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sat June 17 (7PM) Newberry Township Ems/Fire/Police Night Pass/Imca, Late Models, Street Stocks, Legends

Sun June 18 (7PM) SprintcarUnlimited.Com Shootout USAC Sprint Cars & Extreme Stocks & Stock 600 Micros

Sat June 24 (7PM) Rock It Pizza Night $5 Grandstands Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stock, Extreme Stocks

Sat July 1 (7PM) Dellingers Auto Body Firecracker 40 Presented By Sutliff Chevrolet Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks

Sat July 8 (7PM) Pleasantville Construction Night Sportsman, Pass/Imca, Late Models, Extreme Stocks, Legends

Sat July 15 No Racing

Sun July 16 (7PM) BAPS Paint Night 410 Sprints & Super Sportsmen

Sat July 22 (7PM) Sportsman, K1 Race Gear Summer Series 358 Sprint Cars (TT), Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks (ARCH Night)

16th Annual York County Nationals
Sat July 29 (7PM)
Super Sportsman, ARDC Midgets, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sun July 30 (7PM)
Short Track Series Modifieds, Late Models, Legends

Sat Aug 5 (7PM) Tyson Fence Night Super Sportsman, Late Models (PRECISE), Street Stocks (KIDS Night)I

Sat Aug 12 (7PM) York Excavating Night Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Emmr Night

Sun Aug 13 (7PM) Sunoco/Insinger Fuels Showdown USAC Midgets & Extreme Stocks & 600cc Micros

Sat Aug 19 (7PM)  Super Sportsman, Late Models, Extreme Stocks, Classic Racing Series

Sun Aug 20 (7PM) All Star Sprints- Justin Synder Salute To The Troops Trailway Shootout 410 Sprints & PASS/IMCA

Sat Aug 26 (7PM) Hanover Auto Team Night Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sat Sep 2 (7PM) Tyson Fence Night Super Sportsman, Pass/Imca, Late Models (PRECISE), Street Stocks, PENNMAR Cars

Fri Sep 8 (7PM)  PASS/IMCA, Late Model 50 Qualfying, Extreme Stocks

Sat Sep 9 (7PM) Super Sportsman, Harbaugh Amusements/Creekside Auto Late Model Topless 50, Street Stocks

Sat Sep 16 (7PM) Credit Connection Auto Sales 43rd Annual Gary Wolford Super Sportsman 100
Super Sportsman, Extreme Stocks, Street Stocks

Thur Sep 21 (7PM) 410 Sprints & Legends

Sat Sep 23 (7PM) Hanover Auto Team Night Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks

Sat Sep 30 No Racing

Sat Oct 7 (6PM) Harvest Classic King Of The Hill Presented By Hessiron.com Super Sportsman, Late Models, Street Stocks, Legends

Sat Oct 14 (6PM)  PASS/IMCA, Late Models, Street Stocks, Extreme Stocks, Road Warriors

14th Annual Sunoco/Insinger Performance Nationals Fueled By Millers Racing Parts
Fri Oct 20 (6:30PM) Street Stock Qualfying, Extreme Stocks, Road Warriors, Legends, 600cc Micros, Penmar Cars

Sat Oct 21 (5PM)
Street Stock 50, Extreme Stocks, Road Warriors, Legends, 600cc Micros, Stock 600 Micros, Sportsman Modfieds, E-Mods

Sat Oct 28 (4PM) Sprint Showdown 410 Sprints & 358 Sprints

No comments: