AdSense

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Trail Way Speedway 2017 Racing Schedule !!!!!

Photo courtesy of Jason Bly and TrailWay Speedway



Sat., March 25 OPEN PRACTICE
 
Sun., March 26 RAIN DATE FOR OPEN PRACTICE
 
Sat., April 1 1:00 P.M.  600, 270, LG
 
Sun., April 2 1:00 P.M. AMA MOTORCYCLE SHORT TRACK
 
Fri., April 7 7:45 P.M.  358, SS LS, 600
 
Fri., April 14 7:45 P.M.    STUDENT NIGHT (FREE ADMISSION W/ ID) 358, LS, 270, LG
 
Fri., April 21 7:45 P.M. STUDENT NIGHT (FREE ADMISSION W/ ID) 358, SS, LS, 600
 
Fri., April 28 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, 270, VC, CC
 
Fri., May 5 7:45 P.M.    358, 270 (GARY KEIFERT MEMORIAL), SS
 
Sat., May 6 6:00 P.M. "KING OF CRASH" JUNK CAR DEMOLITION, LS, F8, PP
 
Fri., May 12 7:45 P.M. INSINGER FUELS 358 SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP, LS, SS, 600
 
Fri., May 19 7:45 P.M. CAMERA & AUTOGRAPH NIGHT, 358, LS, LLM, LG
 
Sat., May 20 KENNY WALLACE RACING DIRTRACEWITHKENNY.COM EXPERIENCE
 
Fri., May 26 7:45 P.M. ARMED FORCES APPRECIATION DAY (FREE GA ENTRY W/ ID)
  358, LS, SS, 270, 600
 
Sat., June 3 6:00 P.M. AMA MOTORCYCLE SHORT TRACK - 6TH ANNUAL ARMIN
  HOSTETTER CLASSIC
 
Fri., June 9 7:45 P.M. YORK COUNTY RACING CLUB NIGHT ($3 OFF ADMISSION W/ ID)
  358, SS, LS, 270
 
Fri., June 16 7:45 P.M. KIDS RACE CAR RIDES 358, LS, SS, LG
 
Fri., June 23 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, 600, 270, VC LES COGHILL MEMORIAL
 
Fri., June 30 7:45 P.M. 358, SS, 600, LG
 
Sat., July 1 6:00 P.M. "KING OF CRASH" JUNK CAR DEMOLITION, LS, F8, PP
 
Sun., July 2 TBA RAIN DATE FOR 7/1
 
Fri., July 7 7:45 P.M. KIDS RACE CAR RIDES 358, LS, SS, 600
 
Fri., July 14 7:45 P.M. ARCH NIGHT ($3 OFF ADMISSION W/ ID) LLM, BIG WHEEL SS, SS,                                                   LS
 
Fri., July 21 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, 270, LG
 
Fri., July 28 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 600, CC LYLE ADCOCK MEMORIAL
 
Fri., Aug. 4 7:45 P.M. 358, SS CHAMPIONSHIP, LG, 270
 
Fri., Aug. 11 7:45 P.M. 358 TRONE OUTDOOR CHAMPIONSHIP ($1,200 TO WIN), LS, 600,                                         270
 
Fri., Aug. 18    7:45 P.M.  LLM, BIG WHEEL SS, SS, 270
 
 
Sun., Aug. 27 7:45 P.M. "ARMIN HOSTETTER MEMORIAL" 410 SPRINT CAR SHOOTOUT,
  600 CHAMPIONSHIP
 
Fri., Sept. 1 7:45 P.M. 358 TRAIL-WAY/LINCOLN SHOOTOUT, SS, 270, LS
 
Fri., Sept. 8 7:45 P.M. 358, 600, LG, SS
 
Sat., Sept. 16 6:00 P.M. AMA MOTORCYCLE SHORT TRACK
 
Sat., Sept. 23 6:00 P.M. KEVIN GOBRECHT MEMORIAL - 270, 600, LG
 
Sat., Sept. 30 6:00 P.M. THUNDER ON THE FARM - LLM, BIG WHEEL SS, SS, LS
 
Sat., Oct. 14    12:00 P.M. 15TH ANNUAL KART KLASSIC
 
Sat., Oct. 15 TBA  RAIN DATE FOR 10/14
 

Sat., Dec 9 5:30 P.M. 6:30 P.M. 45TH ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET @ SOUTH EASTERN                              ADAMS VOLUNTEER EMERGENCY SERVICES HALL (SAVES)
  Doors open @ 5:30 p.m.,
  Dinner @ 6:30 p.m.
 
Sat., Feb. 17 40TH ANNUAL MOTORAMA RACES & SHOWS                                        &    
Sun., Feb 18    
2018                                              MOTORAMAEVENTS.COM

No comments: