AdSense

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Trail Way Speedway 2018 Schedule


Sat, 03/24/2018 Open Practice 12:00PM 1:00PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 Open Practice Rain Date 12:00PM 1:00PM
Sat, 03/31/2018 AMA Motorcycle Short Track 3:00PM 6:00PM
Sat, 04/07/2018 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends 10:00AM 1:00PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, April 7th 10:00AM 1:00PM
Fri, 04/13/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks (Student Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 04/20/2018 358 Sprints, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints (Student Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 04/27/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 05/04/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks (York County Racing Club Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 05/05/2018 Junk Car Demolition & Races, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff 4:00PM 7:00PM
Sun, 05/06/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, May 5th TBA TBA
Fri, 05/11/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 05/18/2018 Insinger Fuels 358 Spring Championship, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends (Armed Forces Appreciation Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 05/26/2018 Maxxis Tire Go Kart Series 7:00AM 12:00PM
Sun, 05/27/2018 Rain Date for Maxxis Tire Go Kart Series 7:00AM 12:00PM
Fri, 06/01/2018 Path Valley Wingless Sportsman, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 06/02/2018 AMA Motorcycle Short Track 3:00PM 6:00PM
Fri, 06/08/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints Gary Kiefert Memorial, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 06/15/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends (Camera & Autograph Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 06/22/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars Les Coghill Memorial (Auto Racing Club of Hagerstown Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 06/29/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 06/30/2018 Junk Car Demolition & Races, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff 4:00PM 7:00PM
Sun, 07/01/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, June 30th TBA TBA
Fri, 07/06/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks (Kids Race Car Rides) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 07/13/2018 P.A.S.S. 305 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 07/20/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks (Camera & Autograph Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 07/27/2018 358 Sprints (Lincoln/Trail-Way Shootout), 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends, Classic Cars Lyle Adcock Memorial 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 08/03/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 08/04/2018 Junk Car Demolition & Races, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff 4:00PM 7:00PM
Sun, 08/05/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, August 4th TBA TBA
Fri, 08/10/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sun, 08/19/2018 3rd Annual Armin Hostetter Memorial - 410 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 08/24/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 08/31/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks (Kids Race Car Rides) 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 09/07/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends 5:30PM 7:45PM
Fri, 09/14/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM
Sat, 09/22/2018 29th Annual Kevin Gobrecht Memorial/National Open - 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends 4:00PM 6:00PM
Sun, 09/23/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, September 22nd (Kevin Gobrecht Memorial) TBA TBA
Sat, 09/29/2018 20th Annual Thunder on the Farm - Pure Stock 4 & 6 Cylinder 100 Lap Enduro, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks, Limited Stocks Powder Puff 4:00PM 6:00PM
Sun, 09/30/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, September 29th (Thunder on the Farm) TBA TBA
Sat, 10/06/2018 Kenny Wallace Racing Experience 10:00AM 4:00PM
Sun, 10/07/2018 Open Practice 11:00AM 12:30PM
Sat, 10/20/2018 16th Annual Kart Klassic 7:00AM 12:00PM
Sun, 10/21/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, October 20th (Kart Klassic)
Sat, 11/03/2018 2nd Annual Halloween Havoc Demolition & Races - Limited Stocks, Figure 8, Powder Puff, Candy for Kids!
Sun, 11/04/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, November 3rd (Halloween Havoc Demo)
Sat, 12/01/2018 29th Annual East Coast Indoor Nationals
Sun, 12/02/2018 29th Annual East Coast Indoor Nationals
Sat, 12/08/2018 46th Annual Awards Banquet

No comments: