Monday, August 19, 2019

Cory Haas Takes Two

The 2019 Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars had a full weekend with three nights of racing. Cory Haas won his first feature of the year at Williams Grove Speedway Friday night. Saturday at Lincoln Speedway Danny Dietrich ran his win total in the series to eleven, while at Port Royal Speedway Logan Wagner ran his series win total to five. On Sunday August 18th Trail Way Speedway had their one Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars show of 2019 and Cory Haas won his 2nd feature of the weekend.
The Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars are back this weekend with four nights of action with the All Stars. The weekend starts out Thursday August 22nd at Grandview Speedway for Thunder On The Hill and the first of four All Star shows. Friday the point series and the All Stars are at Williams Grove Speedway. Saturday August 24th the point series and All Stars are at Lincoln Speedway while Port Royal Speedway also hosts a point series show the same night. Sunday August 25th BAPS Motor Speedway closes out the weekend for the All Stars and Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars.

Danny Dietrich leads the Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars points with Freddie Rahmer in 2nd and Lucas Wolfe in 3rd.
  Champion Racing Oil, RM Racing Lubricants,, Maxim Chassis, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, ButlerBuilt Professional Seat Systems, Conroy Pneu-Control, Capitol Renegade, Fast Tees, LaSalle Racing Engines and J&S Fabrication have all provided towards this point series.
  Product discount certificates sponsors include Wings Unlimited, Panchos Racing Products, Kreitz Oval Track Parts, Keizer Aluminum Wheels,  Zemco Speed Equipment, Triple X Race Co, ATL Fuel Cells, J&J Auto Racing, Smith Titanium, Indy Race Parts, King Racing Products, Rider Racing Engines, Racing Electronics, Red Robin, DMI Inc, Kevin Nouse Designs, Caskey Group & AL Driveline. 
Without the above sponsors the point series payout would not be possible. Thank you to all of them.

   presented by
Listing; position, car number, driver, points, series wins
After August 18, 2019
1. 48 Danny Dietrich 1363 11
2. 51 Freddie Rahmer 897 8
3. 24 Lucas Wolfe  821 5
4. 21 Brian Montieth 739 3
5. 69k Lance Dewease 640 7
6. 39M Anthony Macri 608 1
7. 1 Logan Wagner 586 5
8. 72 Ryan Smith  564
9. 39 Cory Haas  451 2
10. 87 Alan Krimes  442 2
11. 99 Kyle Moody  437 2
12. 5 Dylan Cisney  428 3
13. 1x Chad Trout  420 1
14. 11 T J Stutts  395
15. 75 Chase Dietz  354 1
16. 59 Jim Siegel  273
17. 15 Adam Wilt  265
18. 12 Blane Heimbach 249 1
18. 91 Kyle Reinhardt 249
20. 55K Robbie Kendall 238 1
21. 33 Jared Esh  237 1
22. 70 Brock Zearfoss 230
23. 17B Steve Buckwalter 226
24. 88 Brandon Rahmer 213
25. 2 A J Flick  208 1
  Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Point Series 2019 Up-Coming Schedule

22nd Grandview ASCoC
23rd Williams Grove ASCoC
24th Lincoln ASCoC
24th Port Royal

No comments: