Monday, September 16, 2019

Brian Montieth and Logan Wagner Weekend Winners

This past weekend the 2019 Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars only had two shows to complete. Friday night at Williams Grove Speedway Brian Montieth won the Dirt Classic qualifier. On Saturday night September 14th Logan Wagner won the Jim Nace Memorial National Open at Selinsgrove Speedway and the $20,000 first place prize money.
The Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars are back this weekend with four nights of action. Three of them are with the Ollies All Star Circuit of Champions. The four race weekend starts out at BAPS Motor Speedway on Thursday September 19th for the Kevin Gobrecht Classic. The following night Friday September 20th is the return of the All Stars to Williams Grove Speedway. Saturday September 21st the Dirt Classic is at Lincoln Speedway. The All Stars weekend closes out with Hagerstown Speedway in Maryland on Sunday September 22nd.

Danny Dietrich leads the Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars points with Freddie Rahmer in 2nd and Brian Montieth in 3rd.
  Champion Racing Oil, RM Racing Lubricants,, Maxim Chassis, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, ButlerBuilt Professional Seat Systems, Conroy Pneu-Control, Capitol Renegade, Fast Tees, LaSalle Racing Engines and J&S Fabrication have all provided towards this point series.
  Product discount certificates sponsors include Wings Unlimited, Panchos Racing Products, Kreitz Oval Track Parts, Keizer Aluminum Wheels,  Zemco Speed Equipment, Triple X Race Co, ATL Fuel Cells, J&J Auto Racing, Smith Titanium, Indy Race Parts, King Racing Products, Rider Racing Engines, Racing Electronics, Red Robin, DMI Inc, Kevin Nouse Designs, Caskey Group & AL Driveline. 
Without the above sponsors the point series payout would not be possible. Thank you to all of them.

   Presented by

After September 14. 2019
listing; position, car number, driver, points, series wins
1. 48 Danny Dietrich  1589 12
2. 51 Freddie Rahmer  1080 9
3. 21 Brian Montieth  898 4
4. 24 Lucas Wolfe   845 5
5. 39M Anthony Macri  801 2
6. 69k Lance Dewease  792 8
7. 72 Ryan Smith   760
8. 1 Logan Wagner  748 6
9. 99m Kyle Moody   531 2
10. 1x Chad Trout   499 1
11. 87 Alan Krimes   495 2
12. 39 Cory Haas   490 2
13. 5 Dylan Cisney   474 2
14. 11 T J Stutts   455
15. 75 Chase Dietz   370 1
16. 15 Adam Wilt   345
17. 91 Kyle Reinhardt  329 1
18. 87 Aaron Reutzel  303 4
19. 70 Brock Zearfoss  302
20. 59 Jim Siegel   291
21. 2 A J Flick   289 1
22. 33 Jared Esh   280 1
23. 17B Steve Buckwalter  270
24. 12 Blane Heimbach  259
25. 88 Brandon Rahmer

  Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Point Series 2019 Up-Coming Schedule

20th-Williams Grove ASCoC
21st-Lincoln ASCoC
22nd-Hagerstown MD ASCoC

No comments: