Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Four Weekend Winners

The 2019 Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars had a full weekend with four nights of racing on the schedule. Friday night at Williams Grove Speedway series point leader Danny Dietrich won his 12th feature of the year in the Keith Kauffman Tribute Race. Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway Freddie Rahmer won his 9th feature of the year while Brian Montieth took the track championship. The same night at Port Royal Speedway Anthony Macri won his 2nd feature of the year with Logan Wagner winning the track championship. Sunday September 1st the show at Selinsgrove Speedway was rained out. The weekend closed out at Port Royal Speedway for the Labor Day race with Kyle Reinhardt in the Capitol Renegade #91 taking his first 410ci win of his career.
The Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars are back this weekend with the return of Ollies All Stars for three shows. The first show with the All Stars and Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars is Thursday September 5th at Bedford Speedway. On Friday and Saturday September 6th and 7th the show moves to Port Royal Speedway for a two day show with the final night September 7th being the Tuscarora 50.

Danny Dietrich leads the Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Sprint Cars points with Freddie Rahmer in 2nd and Brian Montieth in 3rd.
  Champion Racing Oil, RM Racing Lubricants,, Maxim Chassis, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, ButlerBuilt Professional Seat Systems, Conroy Pneu-Control, Capitol Renegade, Fast Tees, LaSalle Racing Engines and J&S Fabrication have all provided towards this point series.
  Product discount certificates sponsors include Wings Unlimited, Panchos Racing Products, Kreitz Oval Track Parts, Keizer Aluminum Wheels,  Zemco Speed Equipment, Triple X Race Co, ATL Fuel Cells, J&J Auto Racing, Smith Titanium, Indy Race Parts, King Racing Products, Rider Racing Engines, Racing Electronics, Red Robin, DMI Inc, Kevin Nouse Designs, Caskey Group & AL Driveline. 
Without the above sponsors the point series payout would not be possible. Thank you to all of them.

   Presented by
Current Points after September 2
Listing; Position, Car Number, Driver, Points Series Wins
1. 48 Danny Dietrich  1510 12
2. 51 Freddie Rahmer  1017 9
3. 21 Brian Montieth  832 3
4. 24 Lucas Wolfe   821 5
5. 69K Lance Dewease  750 8
6. 39M Anthony Macri  718 2
7. 72 Ryan Smith   709
8. 1 Logan Wagner  678 5
9. 99M Kyle Moody   531 2
10. 1x Chad Trout   499 1
11. 87 Alan Krimes   495 2
12. 39 Cory Haas   490 2
13. 5 Dylan Cisney   458 3
14. 11 T J Stutts   417
15. 75 Chase Dietz   370 1
16. 15 Adam Wilt   345
17. 91 Kyle Reinhardt  329 1
18. 59 Jim Siegel   291
19. 2 A J Flick   289 1
20. 33 Jared Esh   280 1
21. 70 Brock Zearfoss  268
22. 12 Blane Heimbach  259 1
23. 17B Steve Buckwalter  248
24. 88 Brandon Rahmer  239
25. 55K Robbie Kendall  238 1
  Champion Racing Oil/RM Racing Lubricants Central PA Point Series 2019 Up-Coming Schedule

5th Bedford All Stars
6th-7th Port Royal All Stars tuscarora 50

No comments: