Tuesday, October 21, 2014

The 2014 Readers Choice 360 Driver of the Year...

Here are your nomines for the Readers Choice 360 Driver of the Year.

Arron Ott - Winner of the biggest 360 race of the season 14th Annual Mach 1 Chassis National Open wich banked the young man $10,000. And the Jack Gunn Memorial.

Davie Frenek - URC Champion and 2 time winner at Selinsgrove Speedway in 2014.

TJ Stutts - 3 time winner this season at Selinsgrove Speedway including the Joe Witcomb Memorial.

Mark Smith - The Track Champion at Selinsgrove Speedway for 2014. Mark would win 6 times at the fastest half mile on the east coast.

Jason Shultz - 1 time winner in 2014. Would finish the season sitting in 3rd in the point standings.

Ok folks here are the 5 drivers  who where the top drivers in the 360 division in 2014. Its now up to you to vote for who you think was the best of the best in the division this year. The poll is on the top right of the site. If you are voting from a mobil device you will have to go to the full site to vote.

Good luck to these 5 drivers and happy voting to you the fans.

No comments: