Sunday, July 23, 2017

Kyle Ganoe gets 2nd win in 4 starts at Clinton County Speedway.

Ryan Lynn of Holidaysburg, PA, led the first five laps of the IMCA sprint car feature, before fifth starting Kyle Ganoe took the led away on lap six and drove away from the rest of the field for his second CCMS win this season.  “So far, this year things have going well for my team, we have good finishes on most nights, and to get are second win here with a strong field on the track tonight, makes even better”, stated Kyle.   “I have to thank my Dad and my crew for all the time they put in getting this car ready to race, I could not do this without them”, added Kyle. Dale Schweikart made lap fourteen pass to get second with Scott Lutz nipping Ryan Lynn for third at the line; Jared Zionkowski was fifth.  Heats for the 21-car field went to Scott Lutz, Ganoe and Jim Kennedy.

IMCA Sprints 1)0 Kyle Ganoe 2)78 Dale Schweikart 3)33 Scott Lutz 4)26 Ryan Lynn 5)41 Jared Zionkowski 6)67 Ken Duke 7)99 Cale Reigle 8)21 Rob Felix 9)1 Eddie Strada 10)19 Tylor Cochran 11)78S Dakota Schweikart 12)14 Sydney Prince 13)5 John Walp 14)07 Josh Dressler 15)88 Fred Arnold 16)72 Dave Guss Jr. 17)7 Jim Kennedy 18)R6 Reed Thompson 19)3G Josh Guiher 20)17 Kyle Smith 210Zach Newlin

No comments: